Signed and Sealed in Blood

Signed and Sealed in Blood

Signed and Sealed in Blood‘ is Dropkick Murphys‘ eighth studio album and was released on January 8, 2013 via the band’s own independent record label Born & Bred Records.

Produced by: Ted Hutt
Engineered by: James R. Brown & Ted Hutt
Additional Engineering by: Ryan Mall and Sean Cahalin
Recorded at: Q Division Studios, Somerville Mass
Mixed by: Joe Chiccarelli and Morgan Stratton
Mastered by: Tom Baker at Precision Mastering

More Details
1 The Boys Are Back
2 Prisoner's Song
3 Rose Tattoo
4 Burn
5 Jimmy Collins' Wake
6 The Season's Upon Us
7 The Battle Rages On
8 Don't Tear Us Apart
9 My Hero
10 Out On The Town
11 Out of Our Heads
12 End of the Night
13 Shark Attack (Vinyl Exclusive)
14 Lucky Charlie (iTunes Exclusive)
15 78 RPM (Bonus Track)
Back To Discography