Do Or Die

Do Or Die

Do Or Die‘ is the first full-length album by Dropkick Murphys. It was released on January 27, 1998 via Hellcat Records. The album was produced by Rancid’s Lars Frederiksen and recorded at Outpost in Stoughton, MA.

More Details
1 Cadence To Arms
2 Do Or Die
3 Get Up
4 Never Alone
5 Caught In A Jar
6 Memories Remain
7 Road of the Righteous
8 Far Away Coast
9 Fightstarter Karaoke
10 Barroom Hero
11 3rd Man In
12 Tenant Enemy #1
13 Finnegan's Wake
14 Noble
15 Boys On The Docks
16 Skinhead On The MBTA
Back To Discography