‘Blackout’ is Dropkick Murphys fourth studio album and was released on June 10, 2013 through Hellcat Records.

More Details
1 Walk Away
2 Worker's Song
3 The Outcast
4 Black Velvet Band
5 Gonna Be A Blackout Tonight
6 World Full Of Hate
7 Buried Alive
8 Dirty Glass
9 Fields of Athenry
10 Bastards On Parade
11 As One
12 This Is Your Life
13 Time To Go
14 Kiss Me I'm Shitfaced
Back To Discography