Live On Lansdowne, Boston MA

Live On Lansdowne, Boston MA

‘Live on Lansdowne, Boston MA’ is Dropkick Murphys‘ second live album. It was recorded in 2009 at seven shows over the span of six nights of their annual St. Patrick’s Day weekend shows in Boston, MA.

The album has an entirely different track list to the previous live album, ‘Live on St. Patrick’s Day From Boston, MA,’ apart from ″Forever 2009″, a new version of “Forever“. The live version of “I’m Shipping Up To Boston” on this album features The Mighty Mighty Bosstones.

More Details
1 Famous For Nothing (Live)
2 The State of Massachusetts (Live)
3 Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya (Live)
4 Time To Go (Live)
5 Sunshine Highway (Live)
6 (F)lannigan's Ball (Live)
7 Bastards On Parade (Live)
8 God Willing (Live)
9 Caught In A Jar (Live)
10 Captain Kelly's Kitchen (Live)
11 Citizen C.I.A. (Live)
12 Fields of Athenry (Live)
13 Your Spirit's Alive (Live)
14 The Warrior's Code (Live)
15 The Dirty Glass (Live)
16 Tessie (Live)
17 Forever (2009 Version; Live)
18 Worker's Song (Live)
19 Kiss Me, I'm Shitfaced (Live)
20 I'm Shipping Up To Boston (Live)
Back To Discography