Live On St. Patrick’s Day

Live On St. Patrick’s Day

1 Intro
2 For Boston
3 Boys On The Docks
4 Road Of The Righteous (Live)
5 Upstarts and Broken Hearts (Live)
6 The Gauntlet (Live)
7 Rocky Road To Dublin (Live)
8 Heroes From Our Past (Live)
9 Finnegan's Wake (Live)
10 Which Side Are You On? (Live)
11 A Few Good Men (Live)
12 Curse Of A Fallen Soul (Live)
13 The Torch (Live)
14 Gang's All Here (Live)
15 Forever (Live)
16 Spicy McHaggis Jig (Live)
17 John Law (Live)
18 Wild Rover (Live)
19 Fortunate Son (Live)
20 Nutty (Bruin's Theme) (Live)
21 Good Rats
22 Amazing Grace (Live)
23 Alcohol (Live)
24 Barroom Hero (Live)
25 Dirty Water (Live)
26 Bloody Pig Pile (Live)
Back To Discography