Going Out In Style

Going Out In Style

Going Out In Style‘ is Dropkick Murphys‘ seventh studio album. It was released on March 1, 2011 via the band’s own independent label Born & Bred Records.

Limited edition white colored, heavy weight 180 GSM Vinyl
[Vinyl package also includes full insert of the album on CD]

Guest Vocals on “Going Out In Style” –¬†Fat Mike (NOFX), Chris Cheney (The Living End) and Lenny Clarke (Rescue Me)

Guest Vocals on “Peg O’ My Heart” – Bruce Springsteen

Guest Vocals on “The Irish Rover” – Pat Lynch (James’ Dad!)

More Details
1 Hang 'Em High
2 Going Out In Style
3 The Hardest Mile
4 Cruel
5 Memorial Day
6 Climbing A Chair To Bed
7 Broken Hymns
8 Deeds Not Words
9 Take 'Em Down
10 Sunday Hardcore Matinee
11 1953
12 Peg O' My Heart
13 The Irish Rover
14 Walk Don't Run (iTunes Exclusive)
Back To Discography