Preorder Going Out In Style: Fenway Park Bonus Edition CD & Limited Vinyl

We’ve launched a limited-time preorder for the Fenway Park Bonus Edition of Going Out In Style along with an exclusive t-shirt to commemorate the release. The CD version hits stores on March 13th, but the vinyl pressing of 500 copies on green marble wax (with alternate artwork) won’t be available until May 8th.

All preorders get a high-quality video download of the entire concert + MP3 audio files, so you can relive the experience along with us!

$35.99 - Vinyl and T-shirt $25.99 - CD and T-shirt
$19.99 - Vinyl $13.99 - CD $11.99 - Digital

Fenway Park Bonus Edition Tracklisting:
1. Hang ‘Em High
2. Sunday Hardcore Matinee
3. Deeds Not Words
4. Going Out In Style
5. The Irish Rover
6. Peg O’ My Heart
7. Memorial Day*
8. Tessie
9. Cruel
10. Climbing A Chair To Bed
11. Take ‘Em Down
12. Echoes On “A” Street*
13. Devil’s Brigade
14. Boys on the Docks
15. Dirty Glass
16. The State of Massachusetts
17. Kiss Me I’m Shitfaced
18. Time To Go
19. I’m Shipping Up To Boston
20. TNT (AC/DC cover)

* = Vinyl Exclusive track