"GOING OUT IN STYLE" Available March 1

Hi everyone,

The news we have been waiting to tell you all! We can now confirm that the new Dropkick Murphys album entitled “Going Out In Style” will be available in stores and online on Tuesday March 1st 2011.

We are very excited for you all to check out what we believe is our best record yet and we can’t wait to play all the new songs for you. This will mark the 7th Dropkick Murphys album release and will be our first album of new material in over three years!

Over the next six weeks leading up to the release March 1st release date we will be sending out lots more exciting news about the album, pre-order offers and competitions. We will also be streaming some of the songs from the album and will be debuting the first music video from the album on our website.

For now here is the cover and the track listing to get you guys fired up:

1.     Hang Em High
2.     Going Out In Style
3.     The Hardest Mile
4.     Cruel
5.     Memorial Day
6.     Climbing A Chair To Bed
7.     Broken Hymns
8.     Deeds Not Words
9.     Take Em Down
10.  Sunday Hardcore Matinee
11.  1953
12.  Peg O’ My Heart
13.  The Irish Rover

Stay tuned and keep checking back with us as we have so much more to tell you, show you and play for you!

Thanks again for your continued support,
Dropkick Murphys